Registration page is shown after a user just registered
This is a small usability issue. After clicking on the link within the confirmation email, and setting a password for the first time, the user is finally registered. The page however will redirect him or her to /register after having just completed their registration. The desired outcome would be a redirect to the homepage (if the user session is kept) or to the login page (if it's not).